Petition

Launching a petition to the skies

To the High Alps or

The deeps of the Atlantic Ocean

 

Wheels of change

Winds of love

All over me

 

Cover me with tenderness

My skin aches and itches

With loneliness

 

I scratch my path in interplanetary maps

And set the course

But fuel is short

 

So a little more gravity than usual

A little more love than usual

 

Pressing kisses in an envelope

Burying the envelope deep

Under the bush where the bird laid

One summer

 

Behind the bench

Or behind the wall

We used to play hide and seek

 

And salt our lips

In adolescent, everlasting lust

 

I will be waiting

Praying

Hoping

Enduring

 

I will plea not guilty

Cause this is who I am

Beside a rock

 

 

 

Σχολιάστε

