Presenting an agenda for Europe at AMBROSETTI (Lake Como, 14th March 2015)

Από τη λίμνη Κόμο, και απευθείας από το μπλογκ του Γιάνη Βαρουφάκη, τα συγκλονιστικά και πάλι κείμενα του.

Yanis Varoufakis

Workshop the European House - Ambrosetti a Villa D'Este

Dear All, Ministerial duties have impeded my blogging of late. I am now breaking the silence since I have just given a talk that combines my previous work with my current endeavours. Here is the text of the talk I gave this morning at the Ambrosetti Conference on the theme of ‘An Agenda for Europe’. Long time readers will recognise the main theme – evidence of a certain continuity…

Δείτε την αρχική δημοσίευση 2.879 επιπλέον λέξεις

Σχολιάστε

